Browse Categories
Mailing Lists

DVD - Swiss Musical Journey

Your Price: $20.00
Item Number: 1401
1401 SWISS MUSICAL JOURNEY  Join Diane as she travels through Switzerland and visits Bern, St. Moritz, and Zermatt and takes a ride on the Glacier Express. Music includes G. P. Telemann “Allegro”, G. F. Handel “Concerto in F”, Diane’s arrangement of “Ten Thousand Harps & Voices”, A. Campra “Rigaudon”, J. S. Bach “Adagio”, D. Bedard “Introduction & Fugue on Lavoie” and the traditional “Oh God Our Help in Ages Past”.  Diane is joined by Jurg Frei, Flute and folk choir/yodelers who perform in the town square.